Save your progress explained

The ‘Save changes’ button will ensure your changes are saved for next time you or anyone else comes back to this plan.  At this stage the values only exist in this view. 

In order to make the plan values (cost of energy and estimated unit prices) available anywhere else they also need to be submitted using ‘submit to cockpits’.  This button will send an update of the saved changes in all the pages (depts) of this plan at once.   So far, the update is linked from any Forecast plan into the Targets in the GoGreen cockpits. Each time someone submits a Forecast page from these planning screens the targets in the GoGreen cockpits will be updated. You can easily follow up the need for any preventive or corrective actions during the month. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles